Belconnen Dog Obedience Club
Belconnen Dog Obedience Club
Home > Session Dates

Session Dates for 2019

For information on how to enrol, please visit the Joining BDOC page.

Session Start Dates Assessment Dates No Training Dates Beginner Classes
Session 1 2019 Thursday 31 January Thursday 28 March Thursday 7 March Enrolments full
Sunday 3 February Sunday 31 March Sunday 10 March Enrolments full
Session 2 2019 Thursday 4 April Thursday 20 June Thursday 18 April, Thursday 25 April, Thursday 23 May, Thursday 6 June Enrolments open
Sunday 7 April Sunday 23 June Sunday 21 April, Sunday 28 April, Sunday 26 May, Sunday 9 June Enrolments open
Session 3 2019 Thursday 27 June Thursday 15 August   Enrolments closed
Sunday 30 June Sunday 18 August   Enrolments closed
Session 4 2019 Thursday 22 August Thursday 17 October Thursday 3 October Enrolments closed
Sunday 25 August Sunday 20 October Sunday 6 October Enrolments closed
Session 5 2019 Thursday 24 October Thursday 12 December*   Enrolments closed
Sunday 27 October Sunday 15 December Enrolments closed

* Assessment night for all